A little bit about myself

As I start my new blog, I figured it would be best to give my fellow readers some more information about myself. I’m originally from Carrollton, Texas which is a suburb of Dallas. I grew up playing sports and was very close with friends and family. I have a loving mother who lives in Carrollton and a father who lives in Florida.

Blog 1

I currently reside in Iowa. I moved here about a year ago and couldn’t be any happier. I am a student at Mount Mercy University, and I’m getting my Bachelors in Public Relations. I recently just got my Associates of Arts from Kirkwood Community College.

I enjoy talking about all things from science to popular culture. In my blog you will find a mix of my opinions on certain things, as well as advice and the experiences in my life that I’ve had. I am open to all opinions and thoughts, and I really hope you enjoy my blogs!

 

Leave a Reply

